CHAIRS

Thomas Gilligan, Director, Hoover Institution

Edwin FeuIner, Heritage Foundation

Gabriel Calzada, Universidad Francisco Marroquín

Henry Butler, Antonin Scalia Law School George Mason University

Benjamin Powell, Texas Tech University

Nicolás Cachanosky, Metropolitan State University of Denver

Inchul Kim, Sungkyunkwan University

Annelise Anderson, Hoover Institution

Jeff Sandefer, Acton School of Business

George P. Shultz, Former U.S. Secretary of State

SPEAKERS

John B. Taylor, President Mont Pelerins Society Robert Chitester, Free to Choose Network Robert Chatfield, Free to Choose Network Eamonn Butler, Secretary, Mont Pelerin Society Jennifer Burns, Stanford University Bruce Caldwell, Duke University Alberto Mingardi, Istituto Bruno Leoni Peter Boettke, Vice-President, Mont Pelerin Society David Henderson, Naval Postgraduate School Condoleezza Rice, Former U.S. Secretary of State Victor Davis Hanson, Hoover Institution Amity Shlaes, Calvin Coolidge Presidential Foundation Robert Skidelsky, Warwick University Niall Ferguson, Hoover Institution Jesús Fernández-Villaverde, University of Pennsylvania Douglas Ginsburg, Judget on the DC Circuit Court Jeff Bennett, Australian National University John Cochrane, Hoover Institution Lars Peder Nordbakken, Civita, Norway Paulo Guedes, Minister of Economy, Brazil **Anthony Kim**, Heritage Foundation Fred McMahon, Fraser Institute Valeria Perotti, World Bank John Cogan, Hoover Institution Susan Dudley, George Washington University Lars Feld, German Council of Economic Experts and the Eucken Institute Ayaan Hirsi Ali, Hoover Institution

Samuel Gregg, Acton Institute

Progress, Chile

Bridgett Wagner, Heritage Foundation

Axel Kaiser, Executive Director, Foundation for

Ernesto Silva, Former President, Independent Democratic Union Party, Chile Arnold Harberger, University of California at Los Angeles Terry Anderson, Hoover Institution Lee Ohanian, University of California at Los Angeles Russell Roberts, Hoover Institution Jamie Borwick, House of Lords, United Kingdom Tyler Goodspeed, U.S. Council of Economic Advisers Ruth Richardson, former Finance Minister, New Zealand Dominique Lazanski, Last Press Label Joe Lonsdale, 8VC Sally Pipes, Pacific Research Institute Peter Thiel, Cofounder of PayPal and Palantir Peter Robinson, Hoover Institution