Filter By:

Fellow Type


Explore Fellows

Dan David Prize

American Academy of Arts and Sciences

American Academy of Political and Social Science

American Philosophical Society

Chevalier de la Legion d'Honneur Republic of France

Daniel Holland Medal of the National Tax Association

Econometric Society (elected fellow)

Economic Club of New York Award for Leadership Excellence

Economic History Association Arthur H. Cole Prize

Knight's Cross of the Legion of Merit Republic of Germany

Lloyd W. Dinkelspiel Award

National Academy of Education

National Academy of Engineering

National Academy of Sciences

NNSA Administrator's Gold Medal of Excellence

Reykjavik Award

Richard W. Lyman Award

Statesmanship Award from the Claremont Institute

W.E.B. Dubois Career of Distinguished Scholarship Award

American Association for the Advancement of Sciences

Society of Labor Economists

Economics Distinguished Faculty Teaching Award

Honorary Doctorate Degree, Gothenburg University

Society of Labor Economists (elected fellow)

Kenneth M. Cuthbertson Award

National Science Foundation

Banque de France

Nobel Prize

Presidential Medal of Freedom

National Medal of Science

National Humanities Medal

John Bates Clark Medal of the American Economic Association

Bradley Prize

MacArthur Fellows

U.S. Secretary of State's Distinguished Service Medal

U.S. Department of Defense's Distinguished Service Medal

U.S. Treasury Department's Exceptional Service Medal

National Intelligence Distinguished Service Medal

Medal of Liberty

Benjamin Franklin Award for Public Service

Eisenhower Medal for Leadership and Service

Truman Medal for Economic Policy

Jefferson Lecturer in the Humanities

Hayek Prize

Economic History Association Jonathan R. Hughes Prize for Excellence in Teaching

Institute for the Study of Labor (IZA) Prize in Labor Economics

Jacob Mincer Prize

National Association for Business Economics Adam Smith Award

National Association for Business Economics Adolph G. Abramson Award

George Washington Honor Medal for Freedoms Foundation

Thomas B. Fordham Prize for Excellence in Education

Poland's Commander's Cross of the Order of Merit

Enrico Fermi Award

Heinz Award

Koret Prize

Philip Merrill Award

Eric Breindel Award for Excellence in Opinion Journalism

Department of Defense Medal for Distinguished Public Service

Rita Ricardo-Campbell and W. Glenn Campbell Uncommon Book Award

Robert T. Davis Faculty Award